Contact

Robert Herman

Founder / Executive Producer

robert@ruffian.co

Sheila Eisenstein

Head of Production

sheila@ruffian.co

David Richards

Executive Producer

david@ruffian.co

Will deWitt

Creative Resources

will@ruffian.co

Judson Slanders

Media Coordinator

judson@ruffian.co

General Info

info@ruffian.co

West Coast

Novick Inc.

Brent Novick

Representative

+1 415 860 1055

bnovick@me.com

Midwest

The Standard Society

Katy Richter

Representative

+1 847 322 1121

katy@thestandardsociety.com

Heather Guillen

Representative

+1 773 620 2399

heather@thestandardsociety.com

East Coast

Cousin James